Search the Boards

Search Results for "ggrandfather" - 627 Messages

per page

Re: searls/beasley Posted on: 03 Aug 2014, by Roger_Lamborn...

Localities > North America > United States > States > Tennessee > Counties > Giles

...Surles/Searles who m. Anna Beasley. Am I correct in that William F's children are Charles Vinkley (my ggrandfather) Rebecca Ann and Mary Luella...any details you can shed. Which are you descended from? Roger Lamb...

Re: Calling All Scrantons!!! Lets get Scranton Family Grave/Burials in Databases Posted on: 03 Aug 2014, by carolw20061

Surnames > Scranton

I have been working for the past 5 years to verify our Scranton line to my GGrandfather Albert M Scranton 1843. My father found his name in the book of the Descendants of John Scranton. Our line is John/John/Thom...

Re: Sneed Posted on: 04 Aug 2014, by trowesr1

Surnames > Sneed

...information on this Sneed family? Archibald and Mary B are my gg grandparents. Their son Wm M. Sneed my ggrandfather was their son. On his death certificate my grandfather Ernest Van Buren Sneed listed Mary Gree...

Re: Adding County Assessment pf Property, Land, Poll & Income and Salary Tax records to FTM 2012 Posted on: 04 Aug 2014, by smh43

Topics > Genealogy Software > Family Tree Maker software

...trying to establish a death date for my GG-Grandfather (such as) last year paying land tax & my G-Grandfather taking over the tax. Would like to see if Bell Co, TX court house can help me locate where the far...

Re: Debbage Family Posted on: 05 Aug 2014, by KDebbage

Surnames > Debbage

...you still use the site or may receive an alert to it. I am from the same line as you but where your GGrandfather was Mark, I am decedent of his sister Jane, who had Thomas Debbage 1874 (illegitimately). I hav...

William Henry Haynes b 1855 Illinois or Pennsylvania Posted on: 05 Aug 2014, by mmcreyn7

Surnames > Haynes